#SCIFAN MAGAZINE PRESENTS: IDES OF MARCH SPOTLIGHT #7 CHARACTER SPOTLIGHT: QUIN REIS

Quin.png

Hi! This is M.L. Spencer, and I can’t wait to introduce a very good friend of mine, Quinlan Reis.

Quin isn’t usually much for interviews or appearances, but he has agreed to grace us with his presence — so this will be a rare treat!

Some examples of Quin’s Quirky Words of Wisdom:

“Should I trouble myself to correct him or leave him wallowing in his ignorance?”

“Believe me, my morals have been compromised so far and so often, you’d swear I was the politician in the family.”

“I assure you, I’ve already used up all the stupid left within me today.”

“It’s a pity your attention span isn’t as big as your ego.”

Come out and meet Quin during the The Ides of March – Essentia Event on Facebook March 15th @ 8:00PM CST!

In the meantime, you can visit M.L. Spencer’s Website to find out more about Quin or download a free Sample of Darkstorm!

http://mlspencerfiction.com/index.html

Come join the event to meet the character!

received_1387761951297185.jpeg

Leave a Reply

